Organizing Committee
Haizheng Li (Chair), Professor, Georgia Institute of Technology and CHLR

Belton Fleisher (Co-Chair), Professor Emeritus, Ohio State University and CHLR
Zhiqiang Liu, (Co-Chair)
, Professor, SUNY at Buffalo and CHLR

Cynthia A. Bansak, Professor, St. Lawrence University

Barbara Fraumeni, Professor Emerita, University of Southern Maine and CHLR


Ning Jia, Assistant Professor (Ph.D., University of Notre Dame), CHLR

Shan Li, Assistant Professor, (Ph.D., George Washington University), CHLR
Sophie Wang, Assistant Professor (Ph.D., Simon Fraser University), CHLR
Fanzheng Yang, Assistant Professor (Ph.D., Iowa State University, CHLR

Nina Yin, Assistant Professor (Ph.D., Toulouse School of Economics), CHLR

Chen Huang, Assistant Professor (Ph.D., University of Arizona), CHLR

Yulong Chen, Assistant Professor (Ph.D., Iowa State University), CHLR

Yi Zhang, Assistant Professor (Ph.D., Tilburg University), CHLR                      




6th Floor Academic Hall, Central University of Finance and Economics 39 South College Road, Haidian District,Beijing, P.R.China   100081

Phone(Fax): +86-10-62288298   Email: